Last Night

JackeyStephens
2 min readApr 26, 2020

The sky looked like it was ripped out of a children’s book and stick onto the sky. All in all it looked

Mesmerizing

Magical

Crystal chandelier decored the ceiling bringing elegance to the ethereal.The dress was checking me just like my fear was. Then I crashed with something hard, I was about to fall to the ground but someone steadied me by the waist and set me straight. I looked up into a beautiful set of blue eyes. He was attractive with hazel eyes,nice tan and strong build. He was breathtaking. I had seen plenty of handsome guys, but the one in front of me was by far the best. I was in his arms. His mouth over mine. Taking full control of the kiss and I couldn’t get enough of his taste as our lips moved in sync.

He kissed me again. He was hovering over me, his much larger frame easily covering. II felt the sparks fly between us two.While he kissed me,he was ripping my shirt from the sides. I wondered why he didn’t just break the kiss part and let me take it off but I didn’t question it. My mind was too busy. I could feel his muscles from his chest press against my body. Seeing the way he was looking at me with a hunger in his eyes made me want him more. I was extremely happy because I knew he was mine.

Wake up” somebody whispered to my ears. I slowly opened my eyes to find him lying down on his side looking at me. He…

--

--

JackeyStephens

I'm a writer and an aspiring mom. I strive to Impress myself next time you think of beauty, remember me.